where in the hell are you?

I found this on Jeremy Thiel’s blog. I could not help but to laugh and weirdly enough cry a little (i think it was the music). I love the dancing. I love the countries. I love people getting together and dancing!

This was wonderfully refreshing.

We need to dance more often.

One response to “where in the hell are you?

  1. Jason Gilbreath

    My question is…what does that guy do for a living that he is in all those places…..demilitarized zone in korea!?

Leave a Reply

