THE BCS GAMES!

Be prepared, the Crossfits in the BCS area are setting up an event! Yes, we are joining our forces and with our powers combined we will find the fittest of the BCS! Start your training, because as with any CF workout you will not know what is coming. Train those weaknesses, because we will find them :).

Plan for this event, even if you do not do CF you can participate. We want to establish a community of fitness in this area. Anyone who likes to move their body, enjoys working out, or just likes to hang out with people come on out and give this a try!

The weekend as of now is May 1st. Write it down. I will have more details about registration in the next few days. But until then leave a little comment letting me know if you are interested!

4 responses to “THE BCS GAMES!

  1. If I’m in town!

    Just started up again at CFDC

  2. You’re killing me Jordan, that’s the weekend of Sarah’s wedding. Keep me updated, and I’ll see if I can make it work time wise. Have a happy Easter, I’ll see y’all on Monday.

  3. I am very excited, and I believe I will be competing (if the budget allows). I think this is going to be a great way to bring the different boxes together and meet fellow crossfitters in the area!

  4. Jason Gilbreath

    Always looking for an excuse to come to C.S.

Leave a Reply

