Looking for a Christmas gift for your meat eating friends?

I love cook books, but with almost every recipe book I have I find myself changing the ingredients to fit our family’s nutritional needs. Sans the dairy, sans the sugar, sans the gluten…. I am super excited to get this book! I look through this woman’s website at least once a week.

I’m glad the internet is so speedy and always at my finger tips, but there is just something special about having a cook book in front of you while you’re cooking. It makes me feel less techy and more earthy.

Everyday Paleo!

Leave a Reply

